EACH ALPEN-APARTMENT IS AN ALPINE PARADISE

A holiday with your own private Finnish sauna: now that’s dreamy

If there’s one place that’s made for winter, it’s Lech am Arlberg. Think black diamond runs in the morning, a relaxing break in your private Finnish sauna in the afternoon, and then upscale tavern cuisine in one of the popular local restaurants in the evening. And finally at night, relaxing dreams on snow-white pillows in your Fernsicht Alpen-Apartment. This is what holidaying in Lech is all about!

And the most beautiful thing: is that there are ten exclusive Alpen-Apartments (for 2-8 persons) that range from approximately 48 to 115 m². They promise a fantastic holiday that will leave nothing to be desired. Stylish, comfortable, modern and state-of-the-art: the apartments offer the ideal setting for a carefree holiday, and each one of them has its own unique character and charm. 

The way we see it, true luxury requires an authentic atmosphere that allows our guests to feel completely at home. For example, we have applied clay plaster to our walls because this ensures a healthy and natural interior climate. Only high-quality materials have been used to furnish our Alpen-Apartments – you can see and feel it. Our snow-white, extremely modern kitchens are characterised by a clear design. There’s almost a bit too beautiful to cook in.

The peak of relaxation: Each apartment has its own private Finnish sauna. After a day full of activity in the pristine air, you can look forward to relaxing in your personal and perfectly equipped wellness area together with your loved ones.

Impressionen

JEDES ALPEN-APARTMENT EIN ALPINES PARADIES

Urlaub mit privater finnischer Sauna – ein Traum

Wenn es einen Ort gibt, der für den Winter gemacht ist, dann ist es Lech am Arlberg. Morgens schwarze Piste, nachmittags eine entspannte Auszeit in Ihrer privaten finnischen Sauna, abends gehobene Wirtshausküche in einem der beliebten Restaurants. Und nachts erholsame Träume auf schneeweißen Kissen in Ihrem Fernsicht Alpen-Apartment. Das ist Urlaub in Lech!

Und das Schönste: Zehn exklusive Alpen-Apartments (für 2 – 8 Personen) von ca. 50 bis 115 qm versprechen traumhafte Urlaubstage, die keine Wünsche offen lassen. Stilvoll, komfortabel, modern und auf dem neuesten technischen Stand bieten die Fernsicht-Apartments den idealen Rahmen für unbeschwerte Urlaubstage. Jedes einzelne von ihnen verkörpert einen individuellen Charakter mit einem ganz eigenen Charme. 

Wahrer Luxus bedeutet für uns eine authentische Atmosphäre, in der sich unsere Gäste rundum wohlfühlen. So haben wir beispielsweise unsere Wände mit einem Lehmputz versehen, der für ein gesundes und natürliches Raumklima sorgt. Für die Ausstattung unserer Alpen-Apartments wurden ausschließlich hochwertige Materialien verwendet  – und das sieht und spürt man. Unsere modernen Küchen zeichnen sich aus durch ein klares Design. Fast ein bisschen zu schön, um darin zu kochen.

Der Gipfel der Entspannung: Jedes einzelne Apartment verfügt über eine eigene private finnische Sauna. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihren persönlichen – perfekt ausgestatteten – Wellnessbereich, in dem Sie nach einem energiegeladenen Tag in der klaren Luft, gemeinsam mit Ihren Lieben in aller Ruhe entspannen können.

Impressionen